Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1939735135 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 54 / Federal Government Employee

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: springfield college/norfolk state university
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from springfield college/norfolk state university. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about success. I am passionate about helping other people. I like to see people who are faced with adversities overcome obstacles.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy surfing the web, reading books on my Kindle, watching television, attending plays and concerts, attending flee markets and walks in the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity!

The first thing people notice about me

My hair and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Who Moved My Cheese" by Spencer Johnson, MD (for the second time). It is a simple short parable about learning to cope with less stress for better success. It is a very easy read that can be understood on all levels. "Who Moved My Cheese" implies that nothing is constant but change and change is beneficial for growth. This book was written to help us through the stresses of work and everyday life. I believe that change is God's way of guiding us through life. I am glad that I picked it up again :).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace and mercy.
  2. Family,friends and the opportunity to make new friends.
  3. A nother day to correct the mistakes made yesterday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What's inside my heart!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am secure and happy with myself but? life is made for two. I am self motivated, honest, easy going, responsible, educated and independent, but far from being a feminist. I like all forms of music. I like movies, attending plays,trying new things and quite times just relaxing. I am never disappointed by rainy days. About what I am looking for: Somewhere out there is a great guy looking to develop a lasting relationship. He is intelligent, funny, handsome, easy going, responsible ,loyal and self motivated. He should still believe in opening doors. We should enjoy every moment we have. What are you waiting for?