Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1939705125 A Single Woman in South Jordan, UT 63 / teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: South Jordan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

South Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Jordan, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a meaningful purpose in life. In the past few years my purpose has included caring for grandchildren, helping women who have been through devastating trials, caring for my elderly parents and another elderly couple who I love dearly, and remodeling a home, doing much of the work myself. I love helping others. I love working hard. I love challenging myself with new pursuits.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy talking with friends. I enjoy creating beautiful things, whether working in the yard, sewing, oil painting, or decorating my home. I enjoy physical activity, such as walking, swimming, or dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. That says it all.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love "The Once and Future King" and "1776".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren. They mean everything to me and give my life meaning.
  2. The restored gospel of Jesus Christ. My life is centered on following His path to happiness.
  3. Health and well-being. I am very blessed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really do like to have fun. Many people only see my serious side. Maybe that is because a lot of the things I love to do (garden, family history, house projects) are what some people call work!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism