Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1938917427 A Single Woman in Bridgeport, CT 37 / Marketing manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Bridgeport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my dogs. I volunteer sometimes at my local shelter because I want to help homeless animals find their forever homes. My dogs are my babies and spoiled. They are the first ones I see every morning and the last ones I see at night. They can drive me crazy but they always make me laugh and smile.I also love photography. I went to school for it but only do it for personal enjoyment now. I would love to find someone who shares my love of it.I love traveling. Local or international I love it all! My favorite trip was to the Galapagos Islands so far!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dogs is my favorite thing to do. I love country music so if I can go to a live country concert I love going! Some of my favorites are Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Reba, Jason Aldean...I enjoy cooking but need someone to cook for. I really love baking but I tend to eat what I bake! Lol

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who loves their family and dogs. Because both are so important to me I need a partner who feels the same way.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. When I was in college I was given a sign name that represented how much i smiled.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I commute via train so I'm always reading different books. I enjoy reading fiction because it allows me to get away from all the other commuters...one of my favorite books that I've read recently is "The Art of Racing in the Rain". Being a dog lover it was a truly wonderful and touching book. I highly recommend it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful relationship with my parents. They are my best friends and I value that friendship so very much!
  2. My two rescue dogs, Millie & Gizmo. The unconditional love they give me each and every day is unbelievable. They remind me that it's ok to just relax and play!
  3. My education. I've been blessed to be able attend college as well as complete my masters degree. I've used my education I further myself in my career and I'm very excited in my new career in marketing!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very emotional and take things to heart. I may act tough on the outside but I'm no different then anyone else and hurt when someone cuts deep.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Genuine

A little more about me

My father passed on a great love to me....that love is Corvettes! While I don't know much about cars I do love driving Vettes and I love the people that I've met at different Corvette functions. Ask me about my 21st birthday weekend to learn one of my favorite Corvette Racing memories!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

rizzoli & isles, the houswives series, big bang theory