Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1938619024 A Single Woman in Camas, WA 48 / Tech support

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Camas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Camas, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining great relationships with family, friends, coworkers, and neighbors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, fine dining/wine tasting, hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openness is important in all types of relationships. Someone who can tell you things you may not want to hear with compassion and kindness, and can also tell you how they appreciate your good qualities, is a true friend. A great romantic relationship is based on an excellent friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and the fact that I treat all people with the courtesy and kindness that I admire seeing in others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. My happy, healthy children.
  3. Close relationships with long time friends and my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty much an open book, I wouldn't say there are any aspects of my personality that take time to surface.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, 2 and a half men, the closer, rizolli and isles, body of proof, grey's anatomy