Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1938327335 A Single Man in Camas, WA 41 / Consultant

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Camas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Camas, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Camas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about faith, my family, my children, my friends, being creative, working on myself (physically, spiritually, emotionally and mentally), the woman I am in love with and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and being with close friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with confidence, character and a distinctive smile. I love to make people smile and laugh, but my favorite is when my significant other cannot look at me without smiling because she knows what I am thinking.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my friendly aura. Although I may be intimidating in stature, they can easily tell that I am one that makes people feel at ease at all times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having two beautiful and healthy children.
  2. For my faith in God and miracles
  3. For all that I have learned in my life so far (good, bad or otherwise)

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am not a huge planning type of person. I prefer spontaneity, which can pose problems when trying to execute a great night out during a massive holiday like New Year's Eve. However, all I really need is an idea and I will run with it like there is no tomorrow.