Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937788528 A Single Woman in Chicopee, MA 64 / Administrative Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicopee, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, nature, the ocean, animals, football, music and so much more...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy long drives to nowhere, shopping, bowling, going to the movies or dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility and overall good man who knows how to treat a woman

The first thing people notice about me

My salt & pepper hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the closeness and love of my two sons and grandson.
  2. My life experiences that have helped mold me into the person I am.
  3. Job security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincere/genuine attitude.. I'M NOT A PAYING MEMBER

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm very genuine, down to earth and love life. I'm not into games and would like to find just one true, real gentleman to spend the future with. nibaxfrendz at y a h o o d o t c o m....