Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937785734 A Single Woman in Southfield, MI 48 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Southfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Southfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is a big interest for me. I have put together music programs for my school.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, God fearing, family-oriented and loving

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, children, friends and family. Also my needs being supplied
  2. My children also being healthy and good kids.
  3. Having the necessities in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My assertiveness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very loving and caring woman. I am looking for a man who loves and serves h