Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937784027 A Single Woman in Whittier, CA 33 / Preschool Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Whittier
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state long beach
  • Religion: Christian

Whittier, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Whittier, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state long beach. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being an overall good and genuine person. I have a passion to help others, especially children. I enjoy working with young children and children with special needs. I am currently working as a preschool special education teacher and enjoy interacting with my students and learning from them also.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports either on television or live. Spending time with family and friends. Listening to live bands. Baking and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, loving, honest, and is ready to settle down. I would like someone who mostly knows what they want and will not play any games. I would like someone who is family-oriented. Someone who is chill and laid back, but also knows when to be appropriately serious. I would love to find someone I can be myself around and feel comfortable to talk to about personal stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a thoughtful person. I like to do good things for others and help out others, both those close to me and those I hardly know. I like to let the people in my life know how important they are to me and how grateful I am that they are a part of my life. I am a respectful person and feel that even giving a stranger a smile and a hello can make both parties feel good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family and friends
  3. An education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am pretty much a chill, laid back person. I enjoy going out and having fun, but also enjoy staying in and watching a good movie on the couch. I love to laugh and playfully joke around. My family and I are pretty big into sports, especially baseball (Dodger fan).