Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937782136 A Single Woman in Millbury, MA 64 / therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Millbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: framingham state college

Millbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from framingham state college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spirit and energy cosmology

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, t.v. science channel, reading and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty,inspiration,peaceful nature

The first thing people notice about me

eyes,distinct voice,positive person

The last book I read and enjoyed

cranial nerve textbook,wayne dyer; power of intention

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my home, security and health
  2. my faith, curiosity, beauty in life
  3. laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ability to silent witnessand listening skills

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

i like to laugh

I am
Somewhat Liberal