Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937765724 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 59 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to fish and enjoy being on the water. I love the beach and spending time there with friends. I enjoy participation in church activities and hope to grow more in my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym at least 4 times weekly; kayak or ride my bike in nice weather; take walks with friends; reading; decorating (if financially feasible!); spending time with close friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication is the key to any great relationship. If you can do that, then I hope you are a kind and honest man, one of integrity and high moral standards. You put God before yourself and the people in your life feel loved, safe and in good hands with you. Along the way, a good sense of humor is valuable and necessary in order to tackle the ups and downs life throws our way. You are a team player with your mate and you value and respect her as a woman and as your partner. Your relationship with her is balanced, fun, caring and loving. You share the same values that will carry you both through life together.

The first thing people notice about me

I am affectionate and loving, kind and sensitive to others needs. I am happy and have a goofy sense of humor that my friends tease me about...that's how I balance life's ups and downs. I'm optimistic, positive and know that I am who I am because of my relationship with God. I'm my happiest near the water...that's my time to reflect, think and really pray. I know that one day there will be someone for me to share this with!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. having good health
  3. having employment and being able to teach children each day

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm reserved, but goofy, and try to find good in everything I do. I like to watch college football and basketball and favor a couple of pro football teams! I have dreams but none too big that I can't live without them! Life is good (a much over-used, but true, cliche)!