Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937764440 A Single Woman in Riverview, FL 33 / Foreclosure specialist in the mortgage industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Riverview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Riverview, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riverview, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the internet

I typically spend my leisure time

Well between a full time job, and a full college course load I don't have much leisure time. Mostly I spend what time I have on the computer but I also enjoy reading and writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can be comfortable around. Someone who is as much a friend as a lover. I also need someone who can understand that there are going to be times I just need my own space.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I am smart, perhaps a bit weird, and that I have a big mouth (meaning I can sometimes be a bit louder than I intend).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot so this answer is probably ever changing, so instead I'll just say that I typically read fantasy and sci/fi though I like to throw other fiction in there occasionally like mystery and horror. I gravitate to series books because they tend to be more immersive than single novels. One of my all time favorite series's is the Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan (currently being finished by Brandon Sanderson)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for having great and supportive parents
  2. for my friends who keep me sane
  3. for my big brother who is always there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am a caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm not thin, I'm not gorgeous, but I think I have a great personality (if a bit eccentric at times). I am very much my own person and I expect the same in my partner.