Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937764036 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 31 / engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about exploring--seeing new places and listening to new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy backpacking, playing basketball, and catching up with old friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, and not afraid to step outside their comfort zone to try new things and tackle obstacles. Being light-hearted can make a relationship so much easier.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a quiet, but energetic person, so I always in motion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends, and beliefs.
  2. Being able to pursue my goals and interests.
  3. Relatively good health.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Modest, Physically Fit