Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937759530 A Single Woman in Crawford, MS 37 / Certified Nursing Assistance/ Busdriver

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Crawford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Crawford, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Crawford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am just a simple countrygirl. I love outdoors, gospel singing, gardening, and traveling. I like my space and I believe in giving a man his space. I have went through alot in my life. I just want someone to love and accept me for who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I don't have anything to do. I love to go on nature walks, fishing, hunting, movies, and etc. I also like to go around my elders just to sit and talk. I love to hear about their past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God for being my mother and father.
  2. My 3 year old son.
  3. My dad

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, romeo and juliet, home improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama