Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937759034 A Single Woman in North Wales, PA 34 / Clinical Research/Pharma

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Wales
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: drexel university college of medicine
  • Religion: Christian

North Wales, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Wales, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from drexel university college of medicine. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, my education and my friends and family have always been most important.

I typically spend my leisure time

My interests are all over the place but include: working out, reading, writing, going out with friends, museums, shows, concerts, exhibits, playing sports, going to sporting events, volunteering/charity, vacationing, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can balance me out. Someone who I can have fun with but still has a serious side when it's warranted. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone I could consider a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very happy, outgoing personality. I am expressive, loud and funny. I also have a very introverted, creative side, too that people don't generally see too often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The support of my parents
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have brains, goals and am very driven.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama