Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937756631 A Single Woman in Sellersburg, IN 65 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Sellersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: indiana state and iu southeast
  • Religion: Christian

Sellersburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sellersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from indiana state and iu southeast. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, family and friends, IU and UofL basketball, helping people, teaching

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, dancing, reading, watching movies,

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a gentleman who is honest, easy going, and caring. He should be someone who has a great sense of humor and can laugh at himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Remember Nothing and Other Reflections by Nora Ephron. It was funny and insightful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am rather quiet when meeting someone for the first time, so they don't always notice my playful fun-loving side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I love music and dancing. I like to watch IU and Uof L basketball. I am very adaptable and comfortable in almost any situation. I believe the best years are still ahead and I look forward to sharing them with someone special.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show