Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937755435 A Single Woman in Newport, VT 47 / Customer Servicwe Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Newport, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passsion I guess would be the people closest to me, friends and family, they are my life line. I am passionate about my work, I'm very eager to grow to the next step with my employment. I have a desire to find someone to truely be happy with, to share special moments with, to cuddle with, and share my heart with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with close family and friends, I enjoy watching most sports, live or o tv. I play soccer, and enjoy volleyball. I love to puyyer around outside. I also love to walk, more speed walk, but whatever pace works for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I need from my partner, I need someone with a sense of humor, someone who is affectionate, caring, compassinate, hard working, and wants to really share his life and heart with someone. Someone who is comfortable in who he is, and is secure in who he is. Soemone who can respect me in the same way he would want to be respected. Someone who loves to cuddle, and can show affection.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe I am a good hearted person, who is in search of that special someone. I am fun and funny, caring, nuturing, affectionate and comapssionate. I am confident in who I am as a person. I have an eighteen year old daughter who lives in North Carolina, who is the most percious thing in my world. I am very close to my family. I love to go for long walks, play soccer, play volleyball, in the warmer weather , I love to be outside. I'm not much of a winter outdoors person, but willing to try new things. I am very harding.At the end of the day, I'm just looking for soemone to spend my time with that wantss to spend time with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read, I just don't have time, and I don't really enjoy it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter is the most inportant thing iin my life
  2. My family, my Dad, Siblings, and their children
  3. My closest friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some times people think I'm sooo strong, but sometimes I just need someone to take care of me, and I don't think people always see that.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I just want someone to share my life and heart with. Someone to hold my hand, and give those ever so meaningful hugs at the end of a hard day.