Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937752332 A Single Man in Montgomery, TX 54 / Transport driver..deliver new trucks piggyback nationwide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: klien high school
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montgomery, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about going to church...also like watching football watching nascar and formula one racing

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking walks doing things outdoors..fishing and also going to the gym sometimes..when i have time..also love to cook and especially bbq

The most influential person in my life has been

i want to be with a woman that is morally and emotionally stable..and very happy with who she is.and were she is in life..

The first thing people notice about me

I have a happy and outgoing personality ..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible..mostly pupose driven life...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very thankful for my family...and my kidds..and God above all else.
  2. My relationship with christ my lord and savior
  3. Having a good job and meeting all my obligations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loving and caring spirit

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very much say what i do.do what i say kinda guy...love to work with my hands like to help people ..share my faith..and courage..also love to cook and bake...like to work on my home...very old fashioned type of guy..like to treat a woman like a lady..and respectful..

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football