Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937748939 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 46 / Forensic Photography

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living my life to the fullest and enjoying time with family and friends in whatever form that may take.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy traveling, camping or just hanging-out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The right personality is most important. Someone who is caring, out-going, funny and really knows who they are and where they are headed in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am often told I am a good conversationalist and a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Still reading "The Hour I First Believed" by Wally Lamb.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son who is the most important thing in my life.
  2. My parents and the life and opportunities they have given me.
  3. My health and physical abilities that allow me to enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very laid back, easy going attitude about life but I am also a very serious and motivated person and I don't think that comes across right away.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama