Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937748034 A Single Woman in Walla Walla, WA 28 / Wine Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Walla Walla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Walla Walla, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walla Walla, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being and expert of my surroundings (from NYC to WA), meaning that I can recommend good places to eat or activities to try. I'm also really passionate about my work in the wine industry.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love driving on my days off and exploring new areas and new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy who's ambitious and interested in life off the couch. He likes to travel, is open to all walks of life and new things, and hopefully, he has a big sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm generally a very positive, optimistic person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my friends and family.
  2. Independence
  3. How crazy good my brother is at making me laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm not looking for my life partner, although if it happens, wonderful. I'm looking for someone with whom I am compatible and we can go out and enjoy our time together.