Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937747037 A Single Woman in Wooster, OH 47 / nurse practitioner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wooster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: malone university
  • Religion: Christian

Wooster, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wooster, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from malone university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, dancing, exercising, family and faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, shopping and hanging out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty, trust and someone who is open minded. Someone who enjoys being with me and takes time for the "little" things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and definitely my positive outlook on life!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book lately. I read many medical journal articles and I don't want to bore people with them!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God
  2. My children
  3. My family and my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassionate side. I like to have fun. I am witty, but I have a deep caring side as well!!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Good listener