Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937745634 A Single Woman in Brighton, MI 55 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Brighton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: barat college, california institute for the arts
  • Religion: Christian

Brighton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brighton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from barat college, california institute for the arts. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the environment and community service. I love teaching and proffesional development. I love animals, gardening, being outdoors and if I could I would travel everywhere!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, both novels and trade books. I also like to go for walks with the dogs. I enjoy sewing as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity is a quality that I greatly value, along with honesty and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure what people notice about me first, but I have been told I have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading "Kill Alex Cross" by James Patterson. I have read all the Alex Cross books and enjoy James Patterson. I also just finished reading "Reality Is Broken" by Jane McGonigal. She is a world-renowned game designer who believes games make us better and that they can change the world. I had to review it for a professional newsletter. It was an interesting read but I am not sure that I am on totally on board with her claims!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a mom to my 2 children 16 yr girl, 18 yr boy.
  2. Having been raised with a deep appreciation of nature and the outdoors.
  3. Support from family and good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That still waters run deep!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Passionate, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, bones, msnbc and fox news channel