Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937745331 A Single Man in Decatur, GA 37 / Theatre Tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Decatur, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Camping, hiking, family, theatre, sports, and bowling

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to get outdoors. Camping, hiking, rafting, whatever it may be.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somone that I can match with. I want to find a women that is happy whith who she is and with what she has accomplished in her life already.

The first thing people notice about me

For me I think my eyes get noticed first. Also that I am a very aventure person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Scouting influence I grew up in.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a guy that seeks a good adventure. I like to get out and have fun. Though travel, camping, or going to the lake on a weekend. But at the same time can just kick back watch a movie or a good sports game.