Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937742834 A Single Man in Ellenwood, GA 38 / SES

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ellenwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ellenwood, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Ellenwood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning about how to work on cars. Cop shows and CSI shows

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching my kids play from tim eto time,working on my car in my garage, and having a good conversation with a close friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hopefully my match is very understanding, outgoing, not needy, don't have men, or daddy issues.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankfull God waking me,allowing me to be here.
  2. I'm thankfull for having a wonderfull mother and father who allowed me to be me.
  3. I'm thankfull for being able to think for myself,being able to not only stand uo for myself, but for otheres as well

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

It would be great to find someone who enjoys long drives, biking,working i n the garage, and out doors