Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937742136 A Single Man in Newport Beach, CA 26 / Website management/it and part time student.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all forms of art. I believe that everything people can convey from their minds without using words is amazing. Music is also included in the forms of art. I love to go hiking, exercising, basketball, and I used to do mixed martial arts competitively. I used to play video games competitively also. I've been to vietnam and china and have lived there for longer than a year.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any physical activity. I also love going places outside of my general area!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and acceptence.

The first thing people notice about me

My humbleness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly dont read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I cannot stress how important family is to me. My parents may have grown up in a different generation. However that does not mean they have not sacraficed so much for my brothers and myself.
  2. Music. I have been playing piano for about 12 years. Its a key and vital part of my happiness. I listen to all kinds of music and my friends tell me my taste is quite eclectic.
  3. Physical activities. I am from a suburbia area but i love nature. I love hiking, rock climbing, and i routinely visit the gym at least 5 days a week.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How compassionate I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Physically Fit, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Ask if you're interested (: