Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937741227 A Single Man in Martinsville, IN 32 / manufacturing executive

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Martinsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Martinsville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Martinsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Work, Rugby, Cooking, Classic/Race Cars & Motorcycles, Guns

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding a great restaurant and have drinks with friends.I like to tinker/improve things.Playing with my dog, his a black Lab named Cole.

The most influential person in my life has been

Basically, Im looking for some one that is open minded, quick witted , likes to laugh (even at them self), willing to try new things, knows how to roll with the punches, enjoys being active is a plus. I feel that family comes first and foremost, so of course I would like the person I date have similar qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my generosity, I enjoy doing things and making things happen for the people I care for.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Goal by Eliyahu M. Goldratt It's actually a manufacturing book on the theory of constraint's. It sounds boring I know but it go's over much more then just constraint's. It covers ones personal life when you feel like the stress of the world coming down on you and how to deal with your professional and personal life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family & Friends
  2. My Work
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an very loyal person, but of course loyally is some thing earned over time.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal