Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937741039 A Single Man in Yorba Linda, CA 32 / Track Coach/Graphic Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Yorba Linda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: art institute
  • Religion: Christian

Yorba Linda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yorba Linda, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I coach high school track and cross country. My event is high jump. I love it, I get to work with kids and get a workout at the same time (2 birds 1 stone I guess haha).I also love to travel. I would like to see as much of the world as I can. I have a pretty decent start so far. I love to do almost anything outdoors. Camping especially. Riding out in the desert, shooting, or just sitting around the fire.I also see a lot of movies. At least one or two a week with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy kicking back with the family on days off. Disneyland occasionally.I go to the movies about once or twice a week with friends and family along with the beach at least once a week

The most influential person in my life has been

Really just someone I can have fun with in life who values a lot of the same things I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Uncommon by Tony DungyIt talks about finding your path to significance and how to be a good mentor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. That I'm forgiven

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality. Sometimes I'm a bit quiet at first but when I get to know you I'm the opposite

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, burn notice, criminal minds