Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937740632 A Single Woman in Clemmons, NC 33 / anesthesiologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Clemmons
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Clemmons, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clemmons, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith, New York Yankees, music, traveling, friends and family, relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to my church and volunteering with them, watching sports (mainly baseball), and going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am an easy-going person, and to me, being easy to get along with creates a healthy relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am really outgoing! Everyone I know would describe me as energetic and talkative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. loving friends and family
  3. stable job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Here's few important things to know about me. Most importantly, I am in love with my savior Jesus Christ. I eat almost anything as long as it goes with my somewhat healthy diet. I'm a people person, which is why i work with people everyday and i'm such an outgoing person.