Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937737631 A Single Man in Ringgold, GA 42 / business owner

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ringgold
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Pagan

Ringgold, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ringgold, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very spiritual according to my beliefs, although acceptable of all other religions. I love music, couldn't live with out, all genres.

I typically spend my leisure time

I exercise often, I am starting to learn how to cook healthy foods and enjoy cooking for others. Gardening is about to become an activity I will do often.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is able to communicate well, someone that can be completely open and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I am non-judgmental and open-minded about nearly everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not sure the last book, I read a lot of books that are all about my spiritual beliefs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a good job.
  2. Owning my own home
  3. Friends and Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm straightforward and open, honest and loyal to a fault. I don't play games, nor do I visit the bar/club scene anymore. I am very affectionate and passionate, and I do need the same from a woman. I'm a romantic at heart. I do try to stay healthy, through eating and exercise. Currently quitting smoking. I am looking for a potential wife, or at the very least a long term relationship. I feel that I have a lot to offer and I look forward to hearing from you.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama