Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937735929 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 30 / Computer Programmer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iowa state university
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from iowa state university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Video Games, Books, Friends, Movies, Music, Board Games.

I typically spend my leisure time

Video Games, Books, Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy Going

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy making people laugh and I like to use humor to start conversations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ghost Story by Jim Butcher. I love the main character and the witty humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Thoughtfulness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I spend most of my free time playing video Games.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stargate sg-1, daredevil, rick and morty