Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937734831 A Single Woman in Skokie, IL 40 / Real estate broker & special education tutor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Skokie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Skokie, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Skokie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping people. Whether its a friend in need, a client buying a new home or a student who has difficulty in school. I am passionate about my dogs and animal welfare in general. I am also very close to my family and enjoy spending time with them when possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy being with my dogs, playing with my amazing nephews, kickboxing, and spending time with my close friends and the people in my life who are special to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful, healthy, loving and growing family both immediate and extended.
  2. My health
  3. My past, current and future successes

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Warm