Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937734733 A Single Man in Sheldon, IA 45 / welder

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Sheldon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sheldon, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sheldon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like camping and the outdoors! Various outdoor activities! Racing,fishing, going to the lake, evenings outdoors!

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, spending time with my kids and just enjoying time off work doing about anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

am looking for someone that enjoys spending time together wether it's going out or staying homeand loves being with family and freinds!

The first thing people notice about me

Not really sure. Most say I am a very easy going fun person once I've gotten to know somebody a little. But rite of the start most would probably say I'm queit!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read very much! Do like magazines bt classic cars and trucks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 wonderful children delanie7, brady10, and jake 18
  2. My family and friends who have all been important parts of my life and who have helped me become who I am!
  3. good health and a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Would have to say my good nature and how I'd help anyone I can if possble!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy spending time with my kids, freindds,family and my significant other! I very much enjoy the outdoors ,love camping,camp fires, starlit walks and a peaceful nite.