Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937732936 A Single Woman in Grand Prairie, TX 42 / I am in the field of education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grand Prairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Prairie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Prairie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors and being active. I have two dogs and I am a dog freak! My daughter and I went to California last summer and are planning a trip to the Bahamas this summer. Looking forward to new adventures and spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and seeing new places, enjoying patios with friends and hanging out by the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

I desire to meet a Godly man who can be my best friend and enjoy life together. Someone who will love my daughter as she was his own. Someone who values family and quality time together. Someone who wants to laugh, have fun, and experience life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes are usually the first thing people notice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my relationship and walk with the Lord. He is amazing and I am so blessed!
  2. I am extremely blessed to be the mom to the most incredible little girl in the world! God chose me to her mom and I am so grateful to have her in my life.
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends. I have been blessed with an incredible family and am blessed to have a firm foundation.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Modest, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a people person and I like to laugh and have a good time. I have always been physically active and love to exercise......it is a great stress release!