Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937732229 A Single Man in Denver, CO 30 / College Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about staying fit and interested in various sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on 5k runs, lifting weights, snowboarding and reading a great book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a good listener and a good communicator. Likes to laugh, be spontaneous and be willing to have a great time out of nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my overall personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games Triology. I usually do not read novels but these books were really good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The education and career I have entered.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The caring and passionate part.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I don't have all the answers but I am willing to go out and find them!