Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937731931 A Single Man in Oakland, CA 53 / Public Safety

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my faith, politics, music, helping others, and my family!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my (seldom) free time, I enjoy playing music, reading, playing w/ my children, learning more about my faith, and spending quality time with my parents and faimly.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im most interested in meeting someone with a heart bigger than life! Someone who's completely sincere, genuine, and who understands that in a committed relationship trust and transparency has to be first and foremost. Someone who's more beautiful internally than they are externally! Someone who will complement me, and become the very best part of me!

The first thing people notice about me

Hoping others will see my sincerity through actions and my everyday extension of Christianity. I believe in trying to always do for others, and helping those less fortunate. I believe that no good deed, regardless of size, will every go unrecognized, or unrewarded. It's my hope that others might come to know me through my actions of kindness and gentleness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Making Of The Passion Of Christ. It's basically a behind-the-scenes of how the movie was made, and all the fascinating things that occurred to the actors while making the movie .... some almost miraculous! The book provides (in a greater depth way) a scientific perspective to all the events that occurred that very first "Good Friday" some 2000 years ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Catholic up bringing and my faith.
  2. Very grateful for the blessings of my health!
  3. Especially grateful for my children and my family!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't worry to much about what others might think (of me) because I know how I conduct myself is genuinely from my heart. It's never how you conduct yourself when others are watching, but rather how you conduct yourself when nobody's watching ... this is a person's true character. At times in my line of work I see how poorly people treat one another and words spoken in anger hurt so much more than anything else! If nothing else comes across in this profile, please remember to always choose your words carefully and from your heart! Question ... "Hearts will never be made practical until they're made unbreakable," who said this?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Additional information ... I'm a very conservative person, yet I have a youthful carefree side too. I enjoy exercising, love beaches (especially those in Lake Tahoe), and im hoping to meet someone who shares similar interests both spiritually and physically. My ideal match is a youthful, energenic, happy, family oriented, beautiful inside and outside, intelligent girl! Someone who's happy in jeans and a tee-shirt as well as dressing up for a night out! I'm a simple guys, who's hoping to meet an extrodinary girl whom will become the very best part of me ... who will be my BEST FRIEND, and who's hand can join with mine always & forever ... Thx.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Soap Opera