Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937728026 A Single Woman in Columbus, IN 59 / Architecture project management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of illinois

Columbus, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of illinois. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy fiber arts - spinning and knitting, especially. I enjoy watching college sports - football and March Madness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends - talking, eating out, going to movies, spinning (fibers, not in a gym), playing with my two boys (Australian Shepherds), and generally hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind, gentle person. I know there are men that are both masculine and gentle, and not afraid to share both aspects of themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude. Even when I warn co-workers that I am feeling grumpy, they tell me I never come across that way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, who has grown into a strong, beautiful, intelligent woman
  2. My close friends, who have supported me emotionally during a very rough period in my life
  3. Number 3 is so far down the list from the first two that it isn't worth listing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate