Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937727636 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 73 / educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a definite foody. I want to try new eating places. I also love to cook and enjoy trying new recipes monthly. Cooking lessons are another area of interest. Healthy food and activities are a part of my daily regimen. Of course sporting events are an excellent place to sample and provide goodies. Traveling affords a perfect opportunity to indulge the quest for new foods. The theater and arts are another of my passions. I enjoy local and professional theater. Sports and exercise, prticiularly walking are another part of my weekly routine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I exercise frequently. I love my work with children and don't have much leisure time during the week. The weekends are the time when I have time to exercise, shop and socialize. Several timew a year I finds time to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who wants to share new experiences and stay acitve and young. Someone who wants to be part of the community. There are new things to do every week, we should try them and make a difference in ourselves and others.

The first thing people notice about me

I have loads of energy and love trying new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate