Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937726835 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 46 / vice principal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about children and people in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read journals, newspaper and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hi, I am Angela 41 years. I am in search for a career oriented man and one who loves the Lord. I am a good person and friend. I live in Birmingham. Do you live near Alabama? I hope so. I am a black female, very career oriented.No kids. I didn't know how to post a picture. Trust me I am a nice looking girl ; 150lbs, 5 feet and 5 inches. I want to find a friend is not playing games and serious and maybe when can meet and be friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My sexy walk , I was told. That is not important. The heart is what matters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. Thanking God for wake me up each morning.
  3. Thankful to have a job.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual