Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937726737 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 63 / Hotel management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Snow skiing, golf and music

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Golf, going out to eat at good restaurants. snow skiing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who is committed to a relationship. Someone who can respect a person for having that committment.

The first thing people notice about me

How articulate I am and the intelligence that I have. The fact that I am able to speak to most people and discuss most subjects with

The last book I read and enjoyed

Robert Ludlum. Aquatine Progression. I enjoyed the way the characters were developed and the story told. It was very detailed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my health.
  2. Most thankful that I am successful in my career
  3. Thankful that I met this woman on eharmony and have a great relationship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not much to say. I am an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

Nothing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, total recall, hollywood knights

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, star trek next gen, 2 1/2 men