Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937724630 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 46 / work at hotel chain

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the only thing that i am really passionate about is my family. i enjoy reading and doing just about anything i think can be fun, even if its getting in the car and just driving with no p articular destination

I typically spend my leisure time

as far as leisure time, i can sit and read a book as well as go out and do something. i do enjoy sitting at home watching a movie as well as going out to see one. depends on mood and what partner would like to do

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is loyal, compassionate, kind and MUST be humurous.

The first thing people notice about me

bubbly personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful for my family. we are close and i love them dearly and try to spend as much time with them as i can
  2. i am thankful for waking up each day and being able to see the sunset each night
  3. i am thankful that i can make people laugh and feel good about themselves

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate