Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937724432 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 60 / science teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: drexel university
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from drexel university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports,especially football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like exercising,traveling and watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy that can be supportive, fun-loving and loves life. He will be there when things are good and when things are bad.

The first thing people notice about me

The first things that people notice is how friendly I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for me health.
  3. I am thankful for my career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Romantic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational