Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937723524 A Single Woman in Toledo, OH 32 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toledo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

PeOpLe. I believe in changing the world, even if it's one life at a time. "Treat people as if they were what they ought to be and you will help them become what they are capable of becoming." - Johann Wolfgang Von Goethe

I typically spend my leisure time

There is nothing "typical" about my leisure time, except that I do not have a lot of it! I am exploring and experiencing new adventures. Life is not about the destination...I am enjoying the journey and excitedly anticipating what may be in store!

The most influential person in my life has been

I have some truly amazing male figures in my life that continuously model how a real man can (and I believe should) live his life. In my heart, I believe that a real man loves his family, community and his country. I think that other important qualities will naturally follow: trust, loyalty, honestly, compassion, and kindness. *I desire a man who wants a life partner and best friend.*

The first thing people notice about me

I think I surprise people when they find out how happy I can be over the smallest things. It's the small things that really matter, anyways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be shy when meeting new people. However, it doesn't take much to get me to open up. A good laugh goes a long way. (: Even though I am shy, I am very open-minded.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I grew up a Mid-West girl, but, California is more my style. I can't wait until my life journey takes me back to the West Coast...hopefully, permanently!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man, talladega nights, while you were sleeping

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the real housewives, big bang theory