Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937719124 A Single Woman in Warren, MI 51 / public relations exec/writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warren, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching hockey, shopping and going out with friends (dinner and/or clubs)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I still have my parents. They're getting up there in years, but they are still active and are in good health, which cannot be said for some of my friends' parents, who are 10+ years younger than my parents.
  2. I am thankful for the closeness of my family. We're small - I have just one sister and one nephew, plus my parents - but we're close. We spend every holiday together and get together several times during the year.
  3. I am thankful for my friends. I am friends with people I've known since elementary school as well as people I just met within the last year but they are all special to me and we have many shared experiences. Family is always important, but the bonds of friendship are unique.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Sweet