Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937718522 A Single Woman in New York, NY 59 / Recruitment

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy multicultural events and experiences from food to film to art and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with friends for a shared meal/conversation and enjoying some form of entertainment is important.

The most influential person in my life has been

To have someone by my side in thick or thin while exploring what life has to offer sounds ideal. He does not have to be the end all but a serious, down to earth, intelligent, successful, thoughtful man with a good soul.

The first thing people notice about me

People are attracted to my openess with warmth and intelligence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have a young spirit
  2. To love what I do and to keep doing
  3. For the people I love

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive, Warm