Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937717834 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 31 / Dentist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: michigan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just live people and making positive relationships with friends and family. I love dogs even thought I currently done have one I'm looking forward to changing that soon. I'm just trying to enjoy life the way God planned for it to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Netflix/movies/tv. I love getting lost in a tv series or movie. I love visiting friends especially those with pets,bc I don't have one yet :(Spending time w family and friends just goofing around and having a laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My witty sarcasm ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible (which I read everyday). It has everything pertaining to life. But I read the Hunger Games series earlier this year and it was amazing, full of action, love, politics- a great read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im actually pretty funny. People are always thrown back by my random one liners.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Spiritual