Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1937717132 A Single Woman in Cranston, RI 42 / Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Cranston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Cranston, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cranston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to be the best person I can, be myself. Being able to help people I care about and being there when they need me. While maintaining my sense of self and always a sense of humor

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, spending time with friends, going on vacation to warm places. Enjoy quiet nights of leisure but can be up for occasional good times out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, funny, easy to talk to. Someone that can make me laugh but is responsible and mature, has initiative.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people notice that I may be quiet and shy, however once I warm up to you I am a good listener with a sense of humor usually laughing at myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not an avid reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really not that quiet I'm just observing and assessing the situation

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other