Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1935943030 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 54 / Transportation - Airlines

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: embry-riddle aeronautical university (daytona beach campus)
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from embry-riddle aeronautical university (daytona beach campus). I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children

I typically spend my leisure time

Jogging, tennis, sightseeing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, good moral character and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flight manuals....helps me catch Zzzz.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful to be alive and healthy
  2. Thankful to have my children with me
  3. Thankful to be gainfully employed

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

american dad, csi: crime scene investigation, breaking bad