Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1933998231 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 34 / Longshoremen

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am mostly passionate about cars. Especially the old muscle cars.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly enjoy barbequing or relaxing in the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a good head and who knows what they want out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing I am thankful for is waking up every morning to a beautiful day.
  2. The second thing is a chance to be productive and successful in my feild of work.
  3. The third is a chance to actually find someone to share my life with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My determination

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Ask me