Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1933786622 A Single Man in Frewsburg, NY 40 / local truck driver

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Frewsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Other

Frewsburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Frewsburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm a huge nascar fan, love going to the movies,like spending time with family and friend. love the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

i like doing anything outdoors, going to the movies, going to see new things

The most influential person in my life has been

to be honest,caring and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

how they act, dress, and talk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i'm thankful for having family
  2. i'm thankful for having good friends
  3. i'm thankful for be health, loving, caring and being forward towards people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im understanding

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational