Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1933714525 A Single Man in Oak Park, MI 29 / N.A

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Oak Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Park, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Oak Park, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being an architect and successful in life I also love to do artwork and model scale buildings I also am passionate about loving my family and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to write my own music , go to the studio to record my music I also love doing artwork , building model scale buildings as a past time. I also love to crack jokes to make people laugh I see myself as a very funny guy

The most influential person in my life has been

the quality I look for is honesty and loyalty if someone is always truthful with me and always honest I cant ask for more !

The first thing people notice about me

most people noticed that I'm very kind hearted open to all people and just like to make others smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book that I read it was the bible and I like how it relates to everyday life in trials that I go through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having a loving family
  2. I'm thankful for having friends who are always there for me
  3. I am thankful just to be alive everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am very loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am 24 years old I work for architect building model scale buildings and repairing small helicopters. I also work in oakland regional hospital as a dietary aide and do some home healthcare work. I also have my own apartments and car.