Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1933559434 A Single Man in Camas, WA 33 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Camas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington state university
  • Religion: Christian

Camas, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Camas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Jesus is the most important thing in my life. I will give up anything that could interfere with my walk with the Lord. I'm passionate about constantly improving myself. I pick up hobbies or activities that are both enjoyable and edifying. I exercise around 3-4 times a week, either by lifting weights or by taking Krav Maga (martial arts) classes. I love listening to and playing music. I'm a pretty good drummer, and I'm ok at guitar. I'm an avid reader, both fiction and non fiction. I picked up photography about two years ago and I love seeking out new and interesting places to try and get that gr

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my time away from work is spent working out or reading. I'll watch football when it's in season, and I watch a decent amount of YouTube videos haha... I'm also on the quest for the perfect burger. I like going to concerts, browsing around antique shops, or just keeping my eye out for whatever seems interesting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who will love Jesus more than they ever love me. Someone who loves to laugh and joke around, but takes life at the appropriate level of seriousness. She would be one who loves to give and receive affection. I'm looking for someone loyal and dependable, who will be a great companion to enjoy life's riches with. I'd like a partner to minister the community with, to advance the Kingdom.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and affability :D

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Great Divorce by CS Lewis. That was a little book that packed a punch

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The transformative power of the Spirit
  2. A very loving and supportive family
  3. My community

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy